TARA SADAN HR. SEC. SCHOOL, ASHOKNAGAR MEMBERS OF PTA MEETING

SESSION: 2024-25

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO.	SIGNATURE
1	SR. Henza	Manager	8435077679	
2	Sr. Mercelet	Principal	9406974671	
3	Sr. Jeena	Vice Principal	9575677646	
4	Mr. Johar Abbas	P.R.O.	9893007273	
5	Mr. Pramod Sharma	Teacher	9755075476	
6	Mr. Zahid Khan	Teacher	9893717203	
7	Mr. Alankar Soni	Teacher	9098309880	
8	Ms. Kahkashan kher	Teacher	8827514047	
9	Ms. Priyanka Choudhary	Teacher	9977201391	
10	Ms. Sunita Chhabra	Teacher	9584929655	
11	Ms. Sushma Patwa	Teacher	9893107203	
12	Ms. Bharti Dubey	Teacher	9425786054	
13	Ms. Priyanka Sharma	Member	9669238388	
14	Ms. Ritu Choudhary	Member	9407570445	
15	Ms. Manisha Asawara	Member	9406979658	
16	Ms. Nikita Jain	Member / President	7489650522	
17	Mr. Manish Bansal	Member / Vice	7987417056	
18	Dr. Sudeep Jain	Member	8770225596	
19	Mr. Rajneesh Gupta	Member	9425465601	
20	Dr. Prem Viswas	Member	9755424660	
21	Mr. Zama Qureshi	Member	9893007249	
22	Mr. Ali Farida	Member	8878717664	
23	Mr. Manish Jain	Member	7987417056	
24	Mr. Yogesh Khera	Member	9425196203	
25	Mr. Samarth Agrawal	Member	8889550811	
26	Ms. Suchita Minj	Member	9424295430	
27	Ms. Ritu Choudhary	Member	9407222733	
28	Ms. Nirmala Ekka	Member	9754976622	
29	Ms. Sanjeet Miglani	Member	9425191642	
30	Ms. Neha Chhabra	Member	9425634351	